SENATO ACCADEMICO
Nome Cognome   Tel. Cellulare   E-mail
Valerio Salamida   328 24 53 660   v.salamida@gmail.com
CONSIGLIO DEGLI STUDENTI
Nome Cognome   Tel. Cellulare   E-mail
Renato Saporito   339 66 89 292   reny2404@hotmail.it
Lorenzo Preziosi   340 84 92 839   lorenzo_preziosi@libero.it
Gennaro Addato   333 45 67 070   addatogennaro@gmail.com
Luca Scognamiglio   393 42 80 518   scognamiglio.luca@gmail.com 
SCUOLA
Nome Cognome   Tel. Cellulare   E-mail
Andrea Uriel de Siena   334 81 25 314   andreauriel099@gmail.com
Mariangela Balassi   331 74 18 848   mariangela.balassi@gmail.com
Marco Veneruso   334 22 80 934   marc.veneruso@gmail.com
Fabio Migliaccio   339 19 33 166   fabiomigliaccio1987@gmail.com
Raffaele Sannino   338 14 95 776   raffaelesannino91@libero.it
Paolo Cuozzo   366 19 57 028   cuozzop@hotmail.it
DIPARTIMENTO MED. CLINICA E CHIRURGIA
Nome Cognome   Tel. Cellulare   E-mail
Rosario Ferrigno   347 14 93 042   ro.ferrigno@studenti.unina.it
Lorenzo Anastasio   333 69 49 560   lganastasio@gmail.com
Giuseppe Verrillo   327 00 93 014   g.verrillo@studenti.unina.it
Antonio Gilardi   333 50 56 843   Antogila92@gmail.com
Fabio G. Abbate   334 91 42 693   fabiog.abbate@gmail.com 
Mauro Perrino   320 89 58 851   maur.perrino@gmail.com
Domenico Annunziata   333 94 81 322   dome.annunziata@gmail.com
Marco Micillo   334 93 46 977   marco.micillo94@outlook.it
Vincenzo Coscia   338 20 14 650   vin.coscia@gmail.com
Ciro Salzano   328 16 27 283   Cirosalzano89@gmail.com
Nicola Verde   345 41 50 121   nicoverde91@gmail.com
Michele Santoro   328 01 21 515   mik.3.unina@gmail.com
Michele P. G. Bellettieri   340 94 82 048   bellettierimichele@gmail.com